Row Wrapper 2

Gold Ocean View 1210

4.4783
(23 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 7

Search Availability

About

Enjoy a view of the beach and pool from this recently updated condo. The beautifully updated kitchen with granite counters and all new appliances will keep dinner a breeze. Not to mention the private electric grill and patio seating for 4 makes summer BBQs even easier! The master bedroom has a new king-sized bed as well as a private bathroom with a beautiful walk-in shower. The second bedroom also has a new king sized bed and the third bedroom, or the “Crow’s Nest” has 3 twin beds, perfect for the little ones of the family!

All the condos are equipped with private WIFI and have TVs in the living room, master bedroom, and second bedroom. We provide initial toilet paper, trash bags, soap, and dishwasher powder. Guests are advised to bring supplementary items if needed.

Take advantage of the recreational opportunities of this private gated community, including a large oceanfront pool, children's playground, two tennis courts with pickleball court lines, and a basketball hoop. Our indoor amenities include a heated pool, sauna, racquet ball court, and fitness center. Due to COVID-19 please be advised Colony Reef Club does not guarantee health, safety and welfare and that use of common areas and facilities is at your own risk.

The beautiful, white, sandy beaches are just a two-minute walk from buildings 1 and 2 and a three-minute walk from building 3. The beaches are accessible by car with just a short drive north to the Dondanville Road Access.

Only a 15-minute drive away is historic downtown Saint Augustine, where there is no shortage of shopping, dining, or fun activities for people of all ages. Check out the towns many historic attractions or hop on the Trolley’s to see it all on the go! You can purchase tickets to many of Saint Augustine’s attractions here in the office!

Saint Augustine has no shortage of kid friendly entertainment! Check out the Alligator Farm or the Lighthouse and Maritime Museum here on the island or head downtown for the Pirate and Treasure Museum or Potter’s Wax Museum for some good old fashion family fun!

Features

Amenities

  • Bunk
  • Air Conditioning

Location

  • Oceanfront
  • Oceanview

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Another enjoyable visit

April 2021
, West Bloomfield, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

We have stayed in 1210 several times except last year when we cancelled due to the pandemic. One problem was that we waited in car for two hours until after 4 o'clock waiting for it to be cleaned. After going back into the office we were told that it was ready much earlier after being promised to be notified with a text or call which never came. Otherwise we enjoyed the condo and vacation. WiFi improved since last visit. However problems with toilet as the toilet tank didn't work properly throughout stay. Only other issues would be that the condo needs a better cleaning as there was a noticeable dirt build-up along baseboards and floor. Starting to look overdue for a paint job also. Some issues with loud people and foul language from other condos in complex that could be easily heard. Otherwise we enjoyed our time and happy that we could visit again and hope to again next year.

Manager's Response

Thomas,

We apologize that you had to wait. We had 72 guests checking out with an expected arrival of 72 guests checking in. As you can imagine, it was an incredibly hectic day. We've reviewed our service orders and we were never notified there was an issue with the toilet, if you let us know about any maintenance or cleaning issues, we can address them right away so you can have a comfortable stay. We are glad you decided to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again next year. Never hesitate to call or email the office as we are always here to help.

Colony Reef Club Reservation Team

March 2021

March 2021
, Ossineke, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

Better experience this month after being vaccinated. Some suggestions for the condo would be an update on the WiFi and addressing issues with the hall bathroom toilet. Daily interruptions on the WiFi. The toilet needed constant attention. It may need to be replaced. Would also consider a chair pad for the chaise on the patio for comfort.

Second month

February 2021
, Ossineke, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We are still enjoying our stay, but very quiet due to the corona. Small problems in the condo are handled efficiently from the office. WiFi is not dependable and was very frustrating while trying to make vaccine appointments.

Manager's Response

Carol,

Thank you for the lovely review! We will contact the owner regarding the wifi!

Colony Reef Club Reservation Team

Second month

February 2021
, Ossineke, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We are still enjoying our stay, but very quiet due to the corona. Small problems in the condo are handled efficiently from the office. WiFi is not dependable and was very frustrating while trying to make vaccine appointments.

Manager's Response

Carol,

Thank you for the lovely review! We will contact the owner regarding the wifi!

Colony Reef Club Reservation Team

Florida during Covid

January 2021
, Ossineke, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We have stayed close to our unit due to the virus. There were a few problems in the condo that were handled immediately. Staff are friendly and helpful. Only a recliner couch in condo that is fine for my husband, but uncomfortable for me. Wish there was a small upholstered chair with an ottoman to make my stay more comfortable.

Manager's Response

Carol,

We take great pride in addressing issues as quickly as we can! We want to make sure all of our guests are happy! We hope you enjoy the rest of your stay!

Colony Reef Club Reservation Team

Florida during Covid

January 2021
, Ossineke, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We have stayed close to our unit due to the virus. There were a few problems in the condo that were handled immediately. Staff are friendly and helpful. Only a recliner couch in condo that is fine for my husband, but uncomfortable for me. Wish there was a small upholstered chair with an ottoman to make my stay more comfortable.

Manager's Response

Carol,

We take great pride in addressing issues as quickly as we can! We want to make sure all of our guests are happy! We hope you enjoy the rest of your stay!

Colony Reef Club Reservation Team

Family Vacation

June 2020
, Chiefland, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have been coming to Colony Reef for many years. Love the family
Safe environment.

Manager's Response

Jan,

We are so glad you felt safe and comfortable here at Colony Reef Club! Safety and cleanliness has been our number one priority! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Colony Reef Club Reservation Team

Family Vacation

June 2020
, Chiefland, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have been coming to Colony Reef for many years. Love the family
Safe environment.

Manager's Response

Jan,

We are so glad you felt safe and comfortable here at Colony Reef Club! Safety and cleanliness has been our number one priority! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Colony Reef Club Reservation Team

Ocean View

March 2020
, Ossineke, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We had a good stay. Condo could use a new stove and hand mixer. Also extra chairs in the living area. It was clean. Unfortunately we left ten days early due to the Coronavirus and many young people disregarding warnings in the complex. Some discount for this would be appreciated. We felt safer returning to Michigan as soon as we could.

Ocean View

March 2020
, Ossineke, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We had a good stay. Condo could use a new stove and hand mixer. Also extra chairs in the living area. It was clean. Unfortunately we left ten days early due to the Coronavirus and many young people disregarding warnings in the complex. Some discount for this would be appreciated. We felt safer returning to Michigan as soon as we could.

Month Two

February 2020
, Ossineke, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great staff. Handyman always available and does great work.

Month Two

February 2020
, Ossineke, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great staff. Handyman always available and does great work.

Colony Reef

January 2020
, Ossineke, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Likes condo. It was clean and accurate on description. Office gave good customer service on any problems or requests. Would recommend this unit.

Manager's Response

Hi Carol,

Thank you for the kind words we really appreciate them. We are happy you are enjoying the condo.

Colony Reef

January 2020
, Ossineke, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Likes condo. It was clean and accurate on description. Office gave good customer service on any problems or requests. Would recommend this unit.

Manager's Response

Hi Carol,

Thank you for the kind words we really appreciate them. We are happy you are enjoying the condo.

Wintering in St Augustine

February 2019
, Kettering, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This year was, by far and away, the best weather stay in St Augustine for the last several years. And, this condo complex was again, preeminent with its offerings.

Relaxing time on the beach

October 2018
, Warner Robins, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was nice and clean. We loved everything at Colony Reef.- short walk to pool and beach, comfortable beds, quiet location. A bigger kitchen would be nice but that is the only thing I would have changed if I could.

Our Annual Family Vacation

July 2018
, Middleburg, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

We had a good week and only experienced a few problems. We have been coming to this location for 26 years each summer and normally have 3 condos with our two children and grandchildren. The worst problem was the blinds that covered the sliding glass door to our porch were damaged and not usable. The morning sun made sitting in the family room area difficult with the sun coming in. We also had a problem with a leak under the kitchen sink although once reported the maintenance man came right away and made the repair.

July vacation

July 2018
, Union, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
4

3 bedroom ocean view

Summer Vacation

June 2018
, Manor, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Our kids love coming here.

Summer Vacation

June 2018
, Manor, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Our kids love coming here.

Great family vacation

June 2018
, Elgin, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Front office staff was great, early check in was allowed due to room being ready
Unit wa nicely decorated, only thing I would change is the blender did not work

A Great Time

July 2017
, Alamo, CA United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We rented 2 adjoining units for a family vacation/reunion. It worked out really well and everyone had a great time. The 3rd bedroom was a little cramped... good only for kids 12 and under. The pool was warm and the ocean was just a short walk.

Paradise

April 2017
, West Bloomfield, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Been staying at Colony Reef for 15 years. Clean condos, everything included for stay, beautiful views of ocean and pool from any condo. Well kept grounds and friendly, helpful staff. Close to many great restaurants, downtown St Augustine, World Golf Village nod outlets.