Row Wrapper 2

Silver Ocean View 3406

4.1111
(9 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Enjoy a beautiful view of the ocean, pool, and courtyard from this 4th floor budget condo. The spacious living room has plenty of seating on the brand new as of Spring 2022 living room furniture and the large dining room table comfortably seats 6. The kitchen is fully equipped for a stay of any length and comes with a drip coffee pot and a stackable washer and dryer. There is a king size bed in the newly updated master bedroom as well as a private master bath with a jacuzzi tub. The second bedroom has a queen and a twin and the third, smaller bedroom known as the “Crow’s Nest,” has one twin bed.

All the condos are equipped with private WIFI and have TVs in the living room, master bedroom, and second bedroom. We provide initial toilet paper, trash bags, bath soap, and dishwasher powder. Guests are advised to bring supplementary items if needed.

Take advantage of the recreational opportunities of this private gated community, including a large oceanfront pool, children's playground, two tennis courts with pickleball court lines, and a basketball hoop. Our indoor amenities include a heated pool, sauna, racquet ball court, and fitness center. Due to COVID-19 please be advised Colony Reef Club does not guarantee health, safety and welfare and that use of common areas and facilities is at your own risk.

The beautiful, white, sandy beaches are just a two-minute walk from buildings 1 and 2 and a three-minute walk from building 3. The beaches are accessible by car with just a short drive north to the Dondanville Road Access.

Only a 15-minute drive away is historic downtown Saint Augustine, where there is no shortage of shopping, dining, or fun activities for people of all ages. Check out the towns many historic attractions or hop on the Trolley’s to see it all on the go! You can purchase tickets to many of Saint Augustine’s attractions here in the office!

Saint Augustine has no shortage of kid friendly entertainment! Check out the Alligator Farm or the Lighthouse and Maritime Museum here on the island or head downtown for the Pirate and Treasure Museum or Potter’s Wax Museum for some good old fashion family fun!

Features

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning

Location

  • Oceanview

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Colony Reef Club Vacation

January 2022
, East Stroudsburg, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoy staying at Colony Reef as snow birds every winter. We just enjoyed our 5th year. The condos are all 3 bedroom, 2 bath. Very comfortable. They all have a great view of the ocean. The grounds are beautifully kept.

Manager's Response

Terry,


We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again next winter!


Colony Reef Club Reservation Team

Nice view, but horrible room and bed.

July 2021
, San Diego, CA United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
1

Clearly management expects the ocean front view to sell without any improvements to the room. I was told my room was a silver, but it felt more like a copper. I couldn’t get a decent night sleep on the prison style mattress. Floor tile was breaking due to improper installation. The list goes on.

Manager's Response

Pete,


I am sorry that you did not realize based on the description that a Silver condo is qualified as such because there have not been significant renovations in the last 7+ years. Due to Covid, many things are on back order including the mattress for the master bedroom and new living room furniture. The owner will be replacing these items this week. They also have plans to repair the tile flooring as soon as possible.


Colony Reef Club Reservation Team

3406 Great view, needs updating

July 2021
, pinley park, IL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

We were very happy with the property, cleanliness and size of pool, great view from the condo and very friendly/professional staff. The unit 3406 however needs some attention. Slip covers don't fix everything, especially when they are not very clean! (I read that couches and master bed mattress will be replaced, and this is much needed). Dining chairs are also slipcovered and stained. Shower curtain liners need to be washed or replaced. Visible mold on bottom. $3 fix. Grout in both baths was also dirty/moldy. Kitchen is poorly stocked, with the exception of ample silverware. Pots/pans nonstick coating is flaking so we did not use. Kitchen is very cramped. We have stayed at the ocean many times and understand it is difficult to keep things spotless. This unit however could benefit from a deep clean. I didn't report anything to management, since we were busy and not planning on staying in the unit other than for sleeping. Would stay in this complex again, just not in this unit.

Manager's Response

Elaine,


We appreciate your feedback. The owner is in the process of replacing the furniture and mattress as you know. I will share your comments about the dining room chairs. We do have extra shower curtain liners in the office and I will make sure that the cleaners get a new liner for future guests. If you enjoyed the property and would like to stay with us again, please call the office and we will assist you in booking a Gold rated condo.


Colony Reef Club Reservation Team

3406

June 2021
, Orange Park, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2

Fabulous view. Unit very clean. I liked the upgrade of glass doors in middle bathroom, with nice vanity. Kitchen layout a little crowded. Did not like not having shelves in back for items from store..master king not real comfortable, but a minor issue when a rental. I think leather would be better for furnishings not white covers.

Manager's Response

Beverly,


We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, the 4th floor view is one of the best! This is a silver condo so it is not as updated as a Gold, however, the owner has already made arrangement to replace the living room furniture and master bedroom mattress. However, due to Covid those items are currently on back order. We are happy to have you back with us and we would love to help assist you with next years condo!


Colony Reef Club Reservation Team

Another Great Holiday at Colony Reef Club!

February 2020
, Kichener, ontario United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Amazing views and the resort has so much to offer! Great pools, hot tub, and the world class beach! The front staff is amazing and always helpful! Can't wait to come back!
Mike

Relaxing Getaway

January 2020
, Williston, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We planned this trip as a surprise getaway for our Executive Director and she loved it. She described how relaxing and peaceful everything was.

Oceanscape

March 2019
, Ottawa, Ontario United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Engaged and friendly residents created many on site activities.

Our Eighth Year at Colony Reef

January 2018
, Ottawa, Ontario United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We have enjoyed two wonderful months here, and are looking forward to a continued good time in March.
The choice of using the indoor or outdoor pool means a lot during the winter months. Repair service was prompt and all Reef staff very personable.

Returning Snowbirds

March 2017
, Ottawa, Ontario United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

This is our 7th year at CRC. Aside from wishing better flooring in our unit, we are extremely happy again to be here. We enjoy guided beach walks at Washington Oaks Park, GTM Reserve, and Ravine State Park (Palatka). St. A is close by with trolley tours, great architecture (tour the College and Castello San Marco) and where we find worthwhile art exhibits and galleries. Grocery stores are five minutes away and Disneyworld 2 hours away. Our favourite restaurants are Harry's, South Beach Grill, and La Strada.

Manager's Response

GOOD NEWS! The owner of the condo has updated the flooring to all new luxury vinyl plank flooring, in addition to the new flooring they have updated all of the appliances.